Legalwise Logo
 
Branches:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bellville

Tel: 021 914 1578
Fax: 021 914 1622
Email: bellville@legalwise.co.za

Carl Cronje Dr
Block A, Avanti Office Park
Tyger Falls
Cape Town
7530
Western Cape

P O Box 1671
Bellville
7535

Benoni

Tel:   011  421 8131
Fax:  011  421 8194
Email: benoni@legalwise.co.za

60 Elston Ave
FNB Building
Benoni
1501
Gauteng

Bloemfontein

Tel:   051  447 5262
Fax:  051  448 4090
Email: bloemfontein@legalwise.co.za

26 1st Ave
LegalWise Building
Westdene
Bloemfontein
9301
Free State

P O Box 8154
Bloemfontein
9300

Cape Town

Tel:   021  419 6905
Fax:  021  421 4826
Email: capetown@legalwise.co.za

Hans Strijdom Ave
Office 1, Thibault Square Pavilion
Cape Town
8001
Western Cape

P O Box 6272
Roggebaai
8012

Centurion

Tel:   010 140 0702
Fax:  012 643 0792

Heuwel Ave
Shop 339, Upper level, Centurion Mall
Centurion
0157
Gauteng

Postal Address same as above

Durban

Tel:   031  306 3800
Fax:  031  306 3805
Email: durban@legalwise.co.za

320 Dr Pixley Kaseme St
Shop 134 – 136, First Floor
Durban
4001
KwaZulu-Natal

P O Box 5849
Durban 
4000

East London

Tel:   043  722 0811
Fax:  043 742 0944
Email: eastlondon@legalwise.co.za

76 Oxford St
2nd Floor, Standard Bank Building
East London
5201
Eastern Cape

P O Box 7439
East London
5200

Emalahleni

Tel:   013  656 4290
Fax:  013  656 4288
Email: witbank@legalwise.co.za

34 Maxwell St
Shop 1, Pangeni Building
Empangeni
KwaZulu-Natal
3880

P O Box 825
Emalahleni

Empangeni

Tel:   035  772 2182
Fax:  035  772 3873
Email: empangeni@legalwise.co.za

34 Maxwell St
Shop 1, Pangeni Building
Empangeni
KwaZulu-Natal
3880

Postnet Suite 166
Private Bag X 20004
Empangeni

Francistown

Tel: +267 240 2387
Fax: +267 240 2471
Email: francistown@legalwise.co.bw

Blue Jacket St
Blue Jacket Square, Suite 201
Francistown
Botswana

Gaborone

Tel:   +267 395 1560
Fax:  +267 395 1627
Email: botswana@legalwise.bw

Queens Rd
Plot 1131-37, Turnstar House
Gaborone
Botswana

Private Bag 00489
Gaborone

Germiston

Tel:   011  873 4022
Fax:  011  873 4023
Email: germiston@legalwise.co.za

Cnr Victoria & Library St
Shops 3 & 4
Germiston
1401
Gauteng

P O Box 1382
Germiston
1400

Johannesburg

Tel:   011  836 8422
Fax:  011  836 8404
Sales: 011  832 2687
Email: johannesburg@legalwise.co.za

132 Fox St
1st Floor, Mathomo House
Marshalltown
Johannesburg
2001
Gauteng

P O Box 61332
Marshalltown

Kempton Park

Tel:   011  394 5457
Fax:  011  394 1028
Email: kemptonpark@legalwise.co.za

12 Pretoria Rd
Shop 1, Kempton Place
Kempton Park
1619
Gauteng

P O Box 1661
Kempton Park
1619

Kimberley

Tel:   053 832 5964
Fax:  053 832 5965
Email: kimberley@legalwise.co.za

15 Chapel St
Chapwood Chambers
Kimberley
8301
Northern Cape

P O Box 2105
Kimberley
8300

King William's Town

Tel:   043  642 1975
Fax:  043  643 3048
Email: eastlondon@legalwise.co.za

74 Cathcart Rd
King William's Town
5601
Eastern Cape

P O Box 3083
King William's Town
5600

Klerksdorp

Tel:   018  462 9240
Fax:  018  464 3633
Email: vereeniging@legalwise.co.za

50 Siddle Street
Klerksdorp
2571
North West

P O Box 11602
Klerksdorp
2570

Krugersdorp

Tel:   011 660 9290
Fax:  011 660 9546

7 Cecil Knight St
Heritage Square
Krugersdorp North
Krugersdorp
1739
Gauteng

PO Box 395
Rant en Dal
1751

Mafikeng

Tel:   018  381 2308
Fax:  018  381 2467
Email: mafikeng@legalwise.co.za

23 Main St
Golf View
Mafikeng
2745
North West

P O Box 2984
Mafikeng
2745

Mitchell's Plain

Tel: 021 376 5651
Fax: 021 376 2495
Email: bellville@legalwise.co.za

A Z Berman Dr
Shop C05-06, Liberty Promenade
Mitchells Plain
Cape Town
7785
Western Cape

PO Box 170
Mitchell's Plain
Promenade
7798

Mthatha

Tel:   047  532 5911
Fax:  047  532 5925
Email: umtata@legalwise.co.za

131 York Rd
T N B S Building
Mthatha
5100
Eastern Cape

P O Box 52474
Umtata

Nelspruit

Tel:   013 755 3290
Fax:  013 755 3254
Email: nelspruit@legalwise.co.za

20 Paul Kruger St
Lower Ground Floor, ABSA Square
Nelspruit
1201
Mpumalanga

P O Box 5355
Nelspruit
1200

Newcastle  

Tel:   034 315 5503
Fax:  034 315 5529
Email: pietermaritzburg@legalwise.co.za

57 Allen St
Newcastle
2940
KwaZulu-Natal

P O Box 1104
Newcastle
2940

Ongwediva

Tel:   065 230 593
Fax:  065 230 618
Email: ongwediva@legalwise.na

Main Rd
Shop A8, Oshana Regional Mall
Ongwediva
Namibia

Pietermaritzburg

Tel:   033 342 6010
Fax:  033 342 6020
Email: pietermaritzburg@legalwise.co.za

39-45 Chief Albert Luthuli St
Shop E3, Maritzburg Arch
Pietermaritzburg
3201
KwaZulu-Natal

P O Box 2446
Pietermaritzburg
3200

Pinetown

Tel:   031  702 0202
Fax:  031  702 0211
Email: empangeni@legalwise.co.za

28 Crompton St
UG 24, Umdoni Centre
Pinetown
3610
KwaZulu-Natal

Postal Address as above

Polokwane

Tel:   015  297 5844
Fax:  015  297 5849
Email: polokwane@legalwise.co.za

Cnr Hans Van Rensburg & Jorissen St
ABSA Building
Polokwane
0699
Limpopo

P O Box 4551
Polokwane

Port Elizabeth

Tel:   041 585 4370
Fax:  041 585 4377
Email: portelizabeth@legalwise.co.za

30 Govan Mbeki Ave
2nd Floor, Africorp House
Port Elizabeth
6001
Eastern Cape

P O Box 21389
Port Elizabeth
6000

Potchefstroom

Tel:   010 140 0681
Fax:  018 297 0303
Email: vereeniging@legalwise.co.za

35 Dr James Moroka Ave
Shop 6, Havenga Building
Potchefstroom
2531
North West

P O Box 2267
Potchefstroom
2520

Pretoria

Tel: 012 328 6225
Fax: 012 328 6264
Email: pretoria@legalwise.co.za

Curator House
421 Pretorius Street
Pretoria
0002
Gauteng

PO Box 8593
Pretoria

Queenstown  

Tel:   010 140 0720
Fax:  045 838 1991
Email: eastlondon@legalwise.co.za

14 Robinson Rd
Queenstown
5319
Eastern Cape

PO Box 3083
King William’s Town
5600

Qwa-Qwa  

Tel:   058 713 0932/0782/0785
Fax:  058 713 0789
Email: bloemfontein@legalwise.co.za

Cnr Setai & Motloung St
1st Floor, Setsing FDC Building
Phuthaditjhaba
9869
Free State

P O Box 6476
Phuthaditjhaba
9866

Randburg

Tel:   011 787 5059
Fax:  011 781 1331
Email: randburg@legalwise.co.za

258 Beyers Naude Drive
2nd Floor
Blackheath Mews
Blackheath
Gauteng

P O Box 518
Cresta
2118

Rustenburg

Tel:   014  594 2082
Fax:  014  594 2086
Email: rustenburg@legalwise.co.za

Cnr President Mbeki & Nelson Mandela Dr
1st Floor, Shoprite Building
Rustenburg
0299
North West

P O Box 2160
Rustenburg

Secunda   

Tel:   017  634 4122
Fax:  017 634 4148
Email: witbank@legalwise.co.za

Horwood St
1st Floor, Vos Viljoen & Becker Building, North Side
Secunda
2302
Mpumalanga

PO Box 5047
Secunda
2302

Soweto   

Tel:   010 140 0710
Fax:  011 938 3959

Email:  johannesburg@legalwise.co.za

2127 Chris Hani Rd
Shop 408, Maponya Mall
Klipspruit
Soweto
1809
Gauteng

Postal Address as above

Ulundi   

Tel:   035  870 1621 / 2
Fax:  035  870 1721
Email: durban@legalwise.co.za

Princess Magogo St
Ground Floor, Fair Breeze Office Park
Ulundi
3838
KwaZulu-Natal

P O Box 261
Ulundi
2828

Vereeniging

Tel:   016  422 1531
Fax:  016  422 1510
Email: vereeniging@legalwise.co.za 

9 Kruger Ave
Vereeniging
1929
Gauteng

P O Box 3353
Vereeniging
1930

Welkom 

Tel:   057  357 1452
Fax:  057  352 1255
Email: bloemfontein@legalwise.co.za

11 Reinet St
Welkom Civic
Welkom
9459
Free State

P O Box 1101
Welkom
9460

Windhoek 

Tel:   061 236 585
Fax:  061 236 584
Email: windhoek@legalwise.co.za

Cnr Werner List & John Meinert St
Ground Floor, Trust Centre Building
Windhoek
Namibia

PO Box 41153
Auspannplatz
Windhoek
Namibia

    
Call Us Now
08 600 35000
LegalWise is an Authorised Financial Services Provider (FSP 17008)